Post 1: Let’s give this a try

I’m awful at blogging.  I tried journaling as a teenager but was never successful.  As blogging became popular, I tried numerous times to write out my thoughts and ideas without much success.  Hopefully, my fourth attempt will go better than others.

My hope is that this blog will be an opportunity for me to brainstorm technology and education ideas.  This will allow me to keep track of my thoughts and share them with others.

Please let me know if you have any questions and I will try to answer them!

j.

2 thoughts on “Post 1: Let’s give this a try

  1. Hi Jeff,

    I feel your pain. I don’t enjoy blogging on a personal level, yet I do use it as a tool in the classroom. I guess the key is to keep at it and hopefully it will become second nature.

    Elaine

    • Thanks, Elaine.
      I’m looking forward to keeping this going. I always have ideas that I need to write down and share – hopefully the blog will facilitate this.
      j.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

